[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/vp/ - Pokémon

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: file.png (217 KB, 705x638)
217 KB
217 KB PNG
If you were a Professor's Assistant which professor would you work with and if you did become a professor yourself what would you study?

I think it'd be cool to work with Birch because of how often he's in the wild and if I was a professor I'd want to study the ecological impact of pokemon migration on habitats.
>>
>>56460010
rowan, sycamore, or kuikui. i would study sex with them
>>
>>56460014
>. i would study sex with them
Wouldn't that be with Elm?
>>
>>56460010
Which one pays the most?
>>
Professor Juniper seems nice to work for, she's very out of doors and seems willing to let you try out most things in the name of research, second place would be Laventon if only because I found PLA really fun and wouldn't mind being a member of the Survey Corps at all.
Out of all of them though I think Prof. Elm aligns the most with my interests.
>>
>>56460010
Laventon because I had the most fun working with him. Plus he's cute
>>
>>56460010
Laventon seems like a bro second would be Elm or Juniper (also shes hot)
>>
The coomer in me says Juniper/Sonia, but I also gotta go Laventon or Birch because of how hands-on their research is, being out in the fields, running through route 6 with my woes you know how that shit goes.
>>
>>56460010
Birch, Rowan or Kukui
>>
Kukui obviously.
>Bro-tier researcher who is ALSO the Masked Royale