[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/vr/ - Retro Games

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

ok so i started playing this game. what i wana know is can you play through the game with out getting killed in the beginning? if so how far can you go or how long could you last? is playing as a human like a second secret game or what?
>>
It's called a scripted event you fucking zoomer.
>>
Yeah you just keep killing those mobs until you run out of health. Nothing you can do about it.
>>
>>11054579
not a zoomer, only saw this game once as a child and never learned what the name was til today.
>>11054589
but can you at least explore more of that area or its just 1 area you are trapped in?
>>
>>11054594
No.
>>
>>11054579
>>11054589
>>11054598
What if I hack the game? Is there anyway around this? I seriously don't want to die. It feels like losing
>>
>>11054602
Hack the game and do what? Have a different coloured sprite with no corresponding animations?
>>
>>11054605
if you could explore the game world as a human how is that not a bonus game hidden under the main game?
>>
>>11054631
It wouldn't be hidden, just a boring hack.
>>
>>11054636
not talking bout hacking, just not dieng to he mobs who keep coming at you while you run around
>>
>>11054631
Are you going to magically alter all the dialogue and boss encounters as a mortal man?
>>
>>11054668
was just gonna play for fun as a human, the vampire bit doesnt interest me one bit
>>
>>11054602
Nothing wrong with losing. It's not your vampire form, so you didn't lose fairly.
>>
>>11054602