[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/x/ - Paranormal

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: IMG_0889.jpg (810 KB, 1001x1010)
810 KB
810 KB JPG
I’ve been practicing magick for a few years now and have attracted a powerful Wiccan into my life. She basically is powerful enough to make every guy she meets and even some women fall in love with her. I’m married and not interested but it’s getting harder every day. She literally destroys every relationship she’s come in contact with except for mine and she’s turned it into a challenge to try to ruin mine to, whenever I spurn her advances three bad things happen in my life concurrently. How do I stop this bitch? I’m looking for both offensive and defensive magick or any other ideas. I need to do it in a way she doesn’t know it is me though because I can’t keep having this bad shit happen to me. Thanks /x/
>>
>>37775155
>magick
>wiccan
please stop talking.
>>
>>37775155
Literally just read Crowley
>>
>>37775155
metta? https://www.dhammatalks.org/suttas/KN/Khp/khp9.html

Also, non possessiveness?
>>
>>37775155
Hide his HRT meds.
>>
>>37775155
Trick her into eating meat
>>
File: watering_can_brwn.jpg (35 KB, 420x433)
35 KB
35 KB JPG
>>37775155