[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/x/ - Paranormal

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: images (9).jpg (9 KB, 168x300)
9 KB
9 KB JPG
Since I was a kid, The only passions I've ever was things like martial arts, climbing trees, stickfighting, and survivalism, and just going on hiking adventures. Even in adulthood, I'm a lazy bastard but I still lift weights and devote myself to martial arts training. It's the only thing I care about in this world. But my desire for strength even got me into the paranormal as i studied meditation, qigong, etc. Got me thinking about DBZ and Yuyu hakusho. All the saiyans and the demons want to do is fight all day and focus on getting stronger. Then when you read the bible, The Nephilim were mighty men of reknown and exceptional warriors that seem similar to saiyans. Then you hear all those theories about the nephilim descendants being amongst or about to return, and it makes me wonder could certain people in this world that crave power and freedom like i do actually be nephilim descent or some shit? When the tribulation happens or the polar shift happens our dorment power will awaken and well become the superheroes we always wanted to be? God have mercy.
>>
>>39097237
No bit yoi probably have some ancestors that have seen war just like everyone else.
Also the bible doesn't mention the Nephilim explicitly
>>
>dude I'm such a based tradpilled warrior berserker crusader
>no I'm not going to join the military
This is the worst LARP
>>