[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/v/ - Video Games

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

It's my first time playing Pokemon GSC and I already have a full team of Johto pokemon by Ecruteak city. One criticism I agree is that the day night bullshit is annoying, I had to wait until Friday just to find a Lapras.
>>
>brown/child/normgroid
>picks cyndaquil
23 years and counting old reliable keeps on going. I still dont know who chose Chikorita.
>>
>>686915892
They’re mad because you can’t get Houndoom, Misdreavus/Murkrow or Larvitar until the game is over.

I was really pissed I couldn’t get Pikachu until the game was 2/3 over.
>>
>>686915892
Yes anon, there are at least 6 gen 2 pokemon in the early game. The majority of your team is the same as everyone else's.
Hopefully you didn't want to use a houndoom.
>>
I quit every game before E4
>>
>>686915892
No one says this. Its just a new meme from Zoomers to hate le old thing. This criticism was never raised in the last 20 years
>>
>>686916220
I did.
>>
>>686915892
NOOOOO you're supposed to hate this game!
>>
>>686916579
Hoothoot
Sentret
Spinerak
Ladyba
Mareep
Wooper
Sunkern
Hopip
Miltank
Sudowodo
Maril
Swinub
Teddiursa
Delibird
Sneasel
Phanapy
Skarmory
Togepi
Lugia
Ho-oh
Entei
Raikou
Suicune
Natu
Unown
Wobbuffet
Smeargle

Thats just off the top of my head of ones available in the first half of the game.
>>
>>686916331